Day 294

Right, I have entered into a new phase of this whole drawing my face thing. Starting from today (and until I get bored of it) I will not be drawing from photos but will be using the old fashioned looking in a mirror technique. I’ll happily admit that the main reason I have largely avoided doing this up to now is quite simply because it is A LOT harder. It’s time I actually learned to draw though so I’ll try and persevere.

Expect less of a “likeness” and more of a “vague similarity” from now on though.

Day one:

day 294.png

Leave a Reply

