Day 199

OK so I might have gone a tad overboard with the colour today. I was experimenting with the top quality fine art materials I purchased from the cheap as chips Chinese shop across the road (Chinese shops are a genuine totally non-racist thing here in Spain by the way).

I had a really nostalgic and delightful surprise when I started scribbling with my brand new sparkly gel pens and realised that THEY’RE SMELLY! Oh to be in Year 5 again, so many memories. And all for €2.99! It’ll be tough reverting to boring old non-scented Faber-Castell pencils.

day 199.png

day 199.png

Leave a Reply

