Day 197

Physically I’m having a really very terrible day to day. Firstly I woke up with a  totally unjustified headache after consuming ONE glass of wine last night.  I heroically got on with my domestic duties anyway only to very forcefully stub my toe while vacuuming , it was hard enough that I am still limping 3 hours later. Poor me!

Ok, written down it’s not really that terrible at all and I’m in quite a jolly mood anyway, especially now the paracetamol is kicking in.

This was rather a rushed job as I wanted to get it out of the way nice an early.

day 197 fin.png

Day 197 photo.png

 

Leave a Reply

