Day 75

Ok, this was a speed painting so let’s just say that’s it’s not exactly a great a likeness! I was at school working on a big painty thing today (and not doing a very good job of that either) and did this very quickly just before I came home. The colours are awful because I was using up my palette and refusing to refresh any of my dirty used up paints. It looked so bad I ended up drawing on it with some pen. I’m not sure it’s helped much but things couldn’t have got much worse. Excuse my blue eye.

day 75 .jpg

Leave a Reply

