Day 73

This is the drawing that will become a painting but it would be cheating to post something I’ve spent more than a day on so for the purposes of this project this is it. That’s why it doesn’t look particularly finished though.

I decided I should really have a go at doing a proper painting so that’s my plan for the next few days. I’ll be doing an additional daily selfie but can’t promise that there will be much to them. Maybe I’ll experiment with stamp sized teeny tiny queeny pictures or maybe I’ll set a strict time limit- 5, 10, 15 minutes etc. Anyway, we’ll see.

 

day 73  copy

 

Leave a Reply

