Day 53

Today I was so hungover that I very, very almost cheated and posted an old scribble that I found in one of my sketch books. I couldn’t bring myself to be so dishonest though and I forced myself to get something original down on paper. The result was so very unsatisfactory that I was reduced to a bit of splicing and digital manipulation in an attempt to make it in some way interesting. I wouldn’t say it was exactly successful but considering my state I’m just glad I’ve got anything at all.

day 53 chop fin.png

day 53 fin.png
Today’s
IMG_0357
Oldie 
day 53.png
Today’s photo (well last night)
IMG_0262.png
Old Photo 

 

Leave a Reply

