Day 34

Today I attached a bird to my head. It is a Christmas tree decoration so slightly more festive and slightly less random than it might first appear. Didn’t spend much time on this as I have better, more important things to be doingnot that I’m doing them. I am however having a whale of a time playing with my brand spanking new laptop.

I’m hoping that my lovely new beast of a computer machine will enable me to do all sorts of fun new Photoshoppy things so I’ve been experimenting, trying to remind myself what the hell all of those hundreds of millions of little icons mean/do.

Anyway that’s enough prattle, here’s me with a bird on my head:

day 34 fin.jpg

IMG_0842.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

